Thursday, November 23, 2017

Logo

2017 - 2018 Chapter Officers and Staff

President Tim Daust
A&A Concrete Supply
8272 Berry Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95628 
(916) 508-6467
tdaust@aareadymix.com
Vice President Jim Ayala
BASF Construction Chemicals
324 N. Mill Valley Drive
Mountain House, CA 95391 
(650) 281-7031
james.ayala@basf.com
Past President Rowdy Cordero
Nevada Cement
1127 Lauchert Place 
Galt, CA 95632 
(209) 210-0372
rcordero@nevadacement.com
Business Administrative
  Manager 
Michelle "Miki" Craig
3001 Golden Rain Road #2
Walnut Creek, CA 94595-1973
(925) 200-6072
admin@aci-ncawnv.org
Certification Coordinator  Liese Hironaka
P. O. Box 2393
Elk Grove, CA 95759 
(800) 753-7711
certification@aci-ncawnv.org
FAX: (916) 689-8093 
Communications Manager Bob Lema
P.O. Box 486
Mokelumne Hill, CA 95245
(209) 640-2545
info@aci-ncawnv.org
Our FAQ pages can help
answer your questions. 
For Certification Questions
For General Questions
For How to Use the Website
 
Rich Vance
Lehigh Southwest Cement Co.
12667 Alcosta Blvd., Suite 400
San Ramon, CA 94583

Chapter Directors

  Tom Fourre (Term Ends 2018)
CEMEX USA  
(209) 531-5245 
tfourre@yahoo.com
 
  Josh Sturman (Term Ends 2018)
Salt River Materials 
(209) 747-5320
jsturman@srmaterials.com
 
  Virgil Garner (Term Ends 2019)
Consolidated Engineering Laboratories
(707) 292-0878
vgarner@ce-labs.com
 
  Kevin Owen (Term Ends 2019)
Teichert Rock Products
(209) 481-2952
kowen@teichert.com
 
  Jaymi Fridley (Term ends 2020)
BASF Admixture Systems
(925) 278-0953
jaymi.fridley@basf.com
 
  Joshua Neff (Term ends 2020)
Folsom Ready Mix 
 (916) 836-9279
jneff@folsomreadymix.com
 
Director will be appointed by Board

Chapter Committees

Certification Committee
Virgil Garner
Consolidated Engineering Laboratories
(707) 292-0878 
vgarner@ce-labs.com
Certification Program Managers Tom Fourre
CEMEX USA  
(209) 531-5245 
tfourre@yahoo.com
Kevin Owen
Teichert Rock Products 
(209) 481-2952
kowen@teichert.com
Construction Awards Committee Rich Vance
Lehigh Southwest Cement Co.    
(925) 437-4166
rich.vance@lehighhanson.com
Education Committee
Chair to Be Named by the Board
   

Program Committee
Jim Ayala
BASF Construction Chemicals
(650) 281-7031
james.ayala@basf.com
Membership & Marketing Committee Ben Inkster - Chair Pro Tem
DeSilva Gates  
(925) 586-6412
binkster@desilvagates.com
Student Activities Committee Akthem Al-Manaseer, Ph. D.
San Jose State University
(408) 924-3860
akthem.al-manaseer@sjsu.edu
Jaymi Fridley
BASF Admixture Systems
(925) 278-0953
jaymi.fridley@basf.com
Technical Committee
Robert Hightower
Syar Concrete, LLC
(916) 416-5768
rhightower@syar.com
ACI Golf Classic Rowdy Cordero
Nevada Cement
(209) 210-0372 
rcordero@nevadacement.com
Robert Hightower
Syar Concrete, LLC
(916) 416-5768
rhightower@syar.com
Financial Review Committee Greg Odenthal
Pinnacle Consulting
(916) 200-5925
greg.odenthal@gmail.com
Tarek Khan
BASF
(916) 746-0025
tarek.khan@basf.com
Budget Committee Robert Hightower
Syar Concrete, LLC
(916) 416-5768
rhightower@syar.com
Awards and Honors Committee Chair to Be Named by the Board 



Hospitality Committee
Chair to Be Named by the Board 


National/Chapter Liaison Akthem Al-Manaseer, Ph. D.
San Jose State University
(408) 924-3860
akthem.al-manaseer@sjsu.edu

Send Us an Email

Indicates required fields

Your Contact Information

Your Feedback

Copyright 2017 by NCA & WNV Chapter, ACI