Search User Login Menu
Tools
Close
Close

Contact

2021 - 2022 Chapter Officers and Staff

President

Jaymi Fridley
Master Builders Solutions
 


Vice President

 

Ash Wear
Euclid Chemical Company
 

(916) 879-0716
awear@euclidchemical.com


Past President

 

Clay Slocum
California Nevada Cement Association
 

(530) 864-1648
clay.slocum@cncement.org


Business Administration Manager

 

Michelle "Miki" Craig
3001 Golden Rain Road #2
Walnut Creek, CA 94595-1973

(925) 200-6072
admin@aci-ncawnv.org


Certification Coordinator

 

Liese Hironaka
P. O. Box 2393
Elk Grove, CA 95759


Communications Manager

 

Bob Lema

(209) 640-2545
info@aci-ncawnv.org

Chapter Directors

 

Mike Brown (Term ends 2022)
American Ready Mix


 

Carolyn Phillips (Term ends 2022)
Arcosa Lightweight


 

Todd Burton (Term ends 2023)
GCP Applied Technologies

(530) 446-1011
todd.burton@gcpat.com


 

Keith Comphel (Term ends 2023)
Lehigh Hanson Inc.

(530) 945-9752 (C)
keith.comphel@lehighhanson.com


 

Adam Billings (Term ends 2024)
Star Concrete


 

Curtis (CJ) Boone (Term ends 2024)
Brown Sand Inc.

(209) 993-5211
cj@brownsandinc.com

Chapter Committees

Certification Committee

Ash Wear
Euclid Chemical Company

(916) 879-0716
awear@euclidchemical.com


Certification Program Managers

Tom Fourre
CEMEX USA

(209) 531-5245
tom.fourre@cemex.com

 

Kevin Owen
Teichert Rock Products

(209) 481-2952
kowen@teichert.com


2020 Concrete Construction Awards

Keith Comphel
Lehigh Southwest Cement Co.


Program Committee

Ash Wear
Euclid Chemical Company

(916) 879-0716
awear@euclidchemical.com


Marketing Committee

Jaymi Fridley
Master Builders Solutions


Membership Committee

Jim Ayala
Master Builders Solutions


Student Activities Committee

Akthem Al-Manaseer, Ph. D.
San Jose State University

 

Paige Silva
Master Builders Solutions


Technical Committee

Robert Hightower
Syar Concrete, LLC

(916) 416-5768
rhightower@syar.com


Golf Classic

Rowdy Cordero
Nevada Cement

(209) 210-0372
rcordero@nevadacement.com

 

Robert Hightower
Syar Concrete, LLC

(916) 416-5768
rhightower@syar.com


Financial Review Committee

Greg Odenthal
Pinnacle Consulting

(916) 200-5925
greg.odenthal@gmail.com


Budget Committee

Robert Hightower
Syar Concrete, LLC

(916) 416-5768
rhightower@syar.com


Awards and Honors Committee

Clancy Hogan
Venator Materials


National/Chapter Liaison

Akthem Al-Manaseer, Ph. D
San Jose State University

Feedback

Your Contact Information

Your Feedback

Help

Our FAQ pages can help answer your questions.
For General Questions
For Certification Questions
For Technical Questions

Back To Top