Search User Login Menu
Tools
Close
Close

Contact

2019 - 2020 Chapter Officers and Staff

President

Joshua Sturman
Salt River Materials Group

 

(209) 747-5320
jsturman@srmaterials.com


Vice President

 

Clay Slocum
California Nevada Cement Association

 

(530) 864-1648
clay.slocum@cncement.org


Past President

 

Jim Ayala
BASF Corporation

 

(650) 281-7031
james.ayala@basf.com


Business Administration Manager

 

Michelle "Miki" Craig
3001 Golden Rain Road #2
Walnut Creek, CA 94595-1973

(925) 200-6072
admin@aci-ncawnv.org


Certification Coordinator

 

Liese Hironaka
P. O. Box 2393
Elk Grove, CA 95759

(800) 753-7711
FAX: (916) 689-8093

certification@aci-ncawnv.org


Communications Manager

 

Bob Lema

(209) 640-2545
info@aci-ncawnv.org

Chapter Directors

 

Jaymi Fridley (Term ends 2020)
BASF Admixture Systems

(925) 278-0953
jaymi.fridley@basf.com


 

Joshua Neff (Term ends 2020)
Folsom Ready Mix

(916) 836-9279
jneff@folsomreadymix.com


 

Ashkok Kakade (Term ends 2021)
Concrete Science, Inc.


 

Doug Yeggy (Term ends 2021)
Boral Resources LLC

(916) 214-7293
dyeggy@boral.com


 

Mike Brown (Term ends 2022)
American Ready Mix


 

Carolyn Phillips (Term ends 2022)
Arcosa Lightweight

 

Chapter Committees

Certification Committee

Ash Wear
Euclid Chemical Company

(916) 879-0716
awear@euclidchemical.com


Certification Program Managers

Tom Fourre
CEMEX USA

(209) 531-5245
tom.fourre@cemex.com

 

Kevin Owen
Teichert Rock Products

(209) 481-2952
kowen@teichert.com


Construction Awards Committee

Rich Vance
Lehigh Hanson Inc.


Program Committee

Clay Slocum
California Nevada Cement Association

(530) 864-1648
clay.slocum@cncement.org


Marketing Committee

Jaymi Fridley
BASF Corporation

(925) 278-0953
jaymi.fridley@basf.com


Membership Committee

Joshua Neff
Folsom Ready Mix

(916) 836-9279
jneff@folsomreadymix.com


Student Activities Committee

Akthem Al-Manaseer, Ph. D.
San Jose State University

 

Jaymi Fridley
BASF Admixture Systems

(925) 278-0953
jaymi.fridley@basf.com


Technical Committee

Robert Hightower
Syar Concrete, LLC

(916) 416-5768
rhightower@syar.com


Golf Classic

Rowdy Cordero
Nevada Cement

(209) 210-0372
rcordero@nevadacement.com

 

Robert Hightower
Syar Concrete, LLC

(916) 416-5768
rhightower@syar.com


Financial Review Committee

Greg Odenthal
Pinnacle Consulting

(916) 200-5925
greg.odenthal@gmail.com


Budget Committee

Robert Hightower
Syar Concrete, LLC

(916) 416-5768
rhightower@syar.com


Awards and Honors Committee

Clancy Hogan
Venator Materials


National/Chapter Liaison

Akthem Al-Manaseer, Ph. D
San Jose State University

Feedback

Your Contact Information

Your Feedback

Help

Our FAQ pages can help answer your questions.
For General Questions
For Certification Questions
For Technical Questions

Back To Top