Search User Login Menu
Tools
Close
Close

Contact

2022 - 2023 Chapter Officers & Staff

President

Ash Wear
Euclid Chemical Company
 

(916) 879-0716
awear@euclidchemical.com


Vice President

 

Carolyn Phillips
Arcosa Lightweight
 


Past President

 

Jaymi Fridley
Master Builders Solutions
 


Business Administration Manager

 

Michelle "Miki" Craig
3001 Golden Rain Road #2
Walnut Creek, CA 94595-1973

(925) 808-1955
admin@aci-ncawnv.org


Certification Coordinator

 

Liese Hironaka
P. O. Box 2393
Elk Grove, CA 95759


Communications Manager

 

Bob Lema

(209) 640-2545
info@aci-ncawnv.org

Chapter Committees

Certification Committee

Joshua Sturman
Salt River Materials Group

(209) 747-5320
jsturman@srmaterials.com


Certification Program Managers

Tom Fourre
CEMEX USA

(209) 531-5245
tom.fourre@cemex.com

 

Kevin Owen
Teichert Rock Products

(209) 481-2952
kowen@teichert.com


2022 Concrete Construction Awards

Michael Smith (Chair)
Cemex

(916) 884-4760
michaeld.smith@cemex.com
 

 

Bob Lema (Submittals)
NCA & WNV Chapter

(209) 640-2545
info@aci-ncawnv.org


Programs Committee

Jaymi Fridley
Master Builders Solutions


Marketing Committee

Jaymi Fridley
Master Builders Solutions


Membership Committee

Jim Ayala
Master Builders Solutions


Student Activities Committee

Akthem Al-Manaseer, Ph. D.
San Jose State University

 

Paige Silva
Master Builders Solutions


Technical Committee

Robert Hightower
Syar Concrete, LLC

(916) 416-5768
rhightower@syar.com


Golf Classic

Rowdy Cordero
Nevada Cement

(209) 210-0372
rcordero@nevadacement.com

 

Robert Hightower
Syar Concrete, LLC

(916) 416-5768
rhightower@syar.com


Financial Review Committee

Ben Inkster
Golden State Pozzolan


Budget Committee

Robert Hightower
Syar Concrete, LLC

(916) 416-5768
rhightower@syar.com


Awards and Honors Committee

Clancy Hogan
Venator Materials


National/Chapter Liaison

Akthem Al-Manaseer, Ph. D
San Jose State University

Feedback

Your Contact Information

Your Feedback

Help

Our FAQ pages can help answer your questions.
For General Questions
For Certification Questions
For Technical Questions

Back To Top